Notre équipe

Elise Cardinal
Professeure
Local F-3757
418 688-8310, poste 3529
ecardinal@cegepgarneau.ca




Lucie Dallaire
Professeure
Local F-3756
418 688-8310, poste 3566
ldallaire@cegepgarneau.ca

Monick Debroux
Professeure et coordonnatrice
Local F-3755
418 688-8310, poste 3477
mdebroux@cegepgarneau.ca



Caroline Demers
Professeure
Responsable de programme
Local F-3762
418 688-8310, poste 3472
cdemers@cegepgarneau.ca




Marie-France Dussault
Professeure
Local F-3756
418 688-8310, poste 3561
mfdussault@cegepgarneau.ca



Lyne Gagnon
Professeure
Local F-3754
418 688-8310, poste 3596
lgagnon@cegepgarneau.ca



Andrée Isabelle
Professeure
Local F-3760
418 688-8310, poste 3468
aisabelle@cegepgarneau.ca



Nadine Labrecque
Professeure
Local F-3757
Téléphone : 418 688-8310, poste 3564
nlabrecque@cegepgarneau.ca



Yannick Lepage
Professeur
Local F-3754
418 688-8310, poste 3479
ylepage@cegepgarneau.ca



Sylvie Nadeau
Professeure
Local F-3760
418 688-8310, poste 3562
snadeau@cegepgarneau.ca



Comments are closed